NPF Awards and Dinner

The 31st Annual Awards Dinner was held on Wednesday, March 5, 2014. Click HERE to view details.

Awards Given in 2013

View All

Washington Beat Book

The Beat Book provides quick access to sources and information on more than 50 government agencies and topics, for anyone who needs it. View a full listing of agencies or search by keyword.

Popular This Week

View All

What People are Saying

Thank you so much for a wonderful program. I learned a lot and left wanting to know even more... each presentation was packed full of information... the speakers were well prepared... overall, this was time well spent! I appreciate the opportunity to interact with the NWS staff and their willingness to explain and offer their time.

Amy Freeze, 2009 Understanding Violent Weather Fellow
Fox Chicago News

Friends of NPF Become a Sponsor

Toyota Google Powell Tate Ford The Coca-Cola Company Allstate Gannett Aeras New Media Strategies Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise Honda C-Span Eli Lilly Brunswik

Support NPF Donate

Your donations help support NPF's mission of providing free, high-quality educational programs for journalists.

Programs View All

On the NPF blogs View All

Subscribe to our RSS


Programs for international journalists. Free, all-expenses paid. Rewarding discussions with world-renowned experts on scientific, health and other subjects. Practical journalism training. Mentors. Social media follow up.