2019 Awards Dinner

Judy Woodruff and Al Hunt | PBS NewsHour and Bloomberg
W.M. Kiplinger Distinguished Contributions to Journalism Award

Lester Holt | NBC News
Sol Taishoff Award for Excellence in Broadcast Journalism

Rick Hutzell | Capital Gazette
Benjamin C. Bradlee Editor of the Year Award

The Washington Post
Innovative Storytelling Award

Kashmir Hill and Surya Mattu | Gizmodo Media Group
Technology in Journalism Award

John Donnelly | CQ Roll Call
Everett McKinley Dirksen Award for Distinguished Reporting of Congress

Christopher Flavelle | Bloomberg News
The Feddie Reporting Award

Nancy Ohanian
Clifford K. & James T. Berryman Award for Editorial Cartoons

Elisabeth Bumiller | The New York Times
Chairman’s Citation