2018 Awards Dinner

Clarence Page | Chicago Tribune
W.M. Kiplinger Distinguished Contributions to Journalism Award

Bret Baier | Fox News Channel
Sol Taishoff Award for Excellence in Broadcast Journalism

Nicole Carroll | Arizona Republic
Benjamin C. Bradlee Editor of the Year Award

Samuel Granados, Zoeann Murphy, Kevin Schaul and Anthony Faiola | Washington Post
Innovative Storytelling Award

Tony Bartelme | Post and Courier
Technology in Journalism Award

James V. Grimaldi and Michelle Hackman | Wall Street Journal
Everett McKinley Dirksen Award for Distinguished Reporting of Congress

Justin Jouvenal, Michael E. Miller and Dan Morse | Washington Post
The Feddie Reporting Award

Kevin KAL Kallaugher | The Baltimore Sun and The Economist
Clifford K. & James T. Berryman Award for Editorial Cartoons

Sally Jenkins | Washington Post
Chairman’s Citation