NPF Awards and Dinner

The 32nd Annual Awards Dinner will be held on Wednesday, February 18, 2015. Click HERE to view details.

Awards Given in 2015

George Stephanopoulos, ABC News
Taishoff Award for Broadcast Excellence

Excellence in Online Journalism Award

Alberto Ibarg├╝en, Knight Foundation
Kiplinger Distinguished Contributions to Journalism

Gilbert Bailon, St. Louis Post-Dispatch
Bradlee Editor of the Year

View All

Washington Beat Book

The Beat Book provides quick access to sources and information on more than 50 government agencies and topics, for anyone who needs it. View a full listing of agencies or search by keyword.

Popular This Week

View All

Social Media


Check out the NPF store!

Friends of NPF Become a Sponsor

Eli Lilly Gannett Google Brunswik Allstate Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise New Media Strategies Ford Pfizer General Motors Powell Tate Prudential Honda The Coca-Cola Company Toyota

Programs View All

On the NPF blogs View All

Subscribe to our RSS


Programs for international journalists. Free, all-expenses paid. Rewarding discussions with world-renowned experts on scientific, health and other subjects. Practical journalism training. Mentors. Social media follow up.

Support NPF Donate

Your donations help support NPF's mission of providing free, high-quality educational programs for journalists.